This fan site dedicated to the music of Domenic Troiano was created in October of 1999. It was originally hosted by Geocities and resided at www.geocities.com/SunsetStrip/Pavilion/9373 (later at geocities.com/domenic_troiano). In 2009, the site moved to troianomusic.com, and in May 2023, to its current home at domenictroiano.com.

This website is a not-for-profit resource. Your secure donation will be used for site maintenance, web hosting, and security. Thank you for your support.


Whether it's articles, stories, photos, music, or general support, thank you for your contributions:

Howard Ayee
Terry Brown
Ed Caraeff
Mark Doble
Shawne Jackson
Nicholas Jennings
Prakash John
Roy Kenner
Ken Koekstat
Bernie LaBarge
Robbie Lane
Larry LeBlanc
David Montgomery
Erick Nelson
George Olliver
Klaus Sander
Bill Schurk/Music Library & Sound Recordings Archives, BGSU, Bowling Green, Ohio
Gary J. Taylor
The Troianos
Nick Warburton
Craig Webb


Additional writing

Contact — jfrey1 at gmail dot com

Biography   |   Discography
Solo   |   Bands   |   Credits
Articles   |   Pictures   |   Interviews
Resources   |   Tribute